Center Staff

Samantha Sheehan

Administrative Assistant and Finance Staff

Contact via email:
ssheehan@tcnewjersey.org

William Alfonso

Campus Pastor

Contact via email:
walfonso@tcnewjersey.org

Bill Goodwin

Direct Care

Contact via email:
bgoodwin@tcnewjersey.org

David Brown

Program Supervisor

Contact via email:
dbrown@tcnewjersey.org

Irving Jones

Admissions Coordinator

Contact via email:
ijones@tcnewjersey.org

John Budka

Supervision Staff Coordinator

Contact via email:
jbudka@tcnewjersey.org

Ralph Nash

Contracts Manager

Contact via email:
rnash@tcnewjersey.org

Matt Davis

Church Services Coordinator

Contact via email:
mdavis@tcnewjersey.org

Wayne Holman

End Addiction Coordinator

Contact via email:
wholman@tcnewjersey.org